PuZo.org: Shannon Noll - Unbroken (2018) - PuZo.org

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Shannon Noll - Unbroken (2018)

#1 User is offline   dylan4 

  • Addicted to PuZo's
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3476
  • Joined: 25-March 16
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Australia

Request DMCA Takedown Posted 17 June 2019 - 05:57 AM

Shannon Noll - Unbroken (2018)

Posted Image

Aussie icon Shannon Noll has announced details of his long awaited new album, Unbroken, which will be released on February 2. Unbroken will be Shannonís first new album in seven years and will feature 13 tracks including lead singles Who I Am and Southern Sky. Thereís a sense of coming full circle for Noll on Unbroken. Itís an album of reflection and conviction, the former farm boy from Condobolin taking a close look at his roots, his fame, his love of Australia and his family and at the trials of getting old. Most of Unbroken was recorded in the same Kings Cross Studio that Noll recorded his post-Australian Idol debut album Thatís What Iím Talking About in, and saw Shannon again teaming up with producer Craig Porteils, who crafted Nollís first #1 hits What About Me? And Drive.

Audio info:
Format : MP3 Audio
Bit rate : 320 Kbps
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Sampling rate : 44.1 KHz

1. Southern Sky
2. Who I Am
3. No B&S
4. Land Of Mine
5. Invincible
6. Take It Back
7. You're All That I Need
8. Breath Of Life
9. Cross A Bridge
10. Fortunate Son
11. Never Too Late
12. My Body Loves To Party
13. Mountains To Climb










Share this topic:

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic