PuZo.org: Yukmouth-Thugged Out The Albulation-2Cd-Flac-1998-Califlac Int - PuZo.org

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Yukmouth-Thugged Out The Albulation-2Cd-Flac-1998-Califlac Int

#1 User is offline   bluevelvet 

  • Addicted to PuZo's
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 69742
  • Joined: 14-May 19

Posted 15 May 2021 - 08:49 PM

Posted Image

Yukmouth-Thugged Out The Albulation-2CD-FLAC-1998-CALiFLAC INT | FLAC | 882.09 MiB

Rap | English FLAC 954 kb/s VBR

                - CALiFLAC PROUDLY PRESENTS -
              Yukmouth - Thugged Out: The Albulation
                 RIP INFO
        ARTIST: Yukmouth
        TITLE: Thugged Out: The Albulation
        TYPE: Retail
        LABEL: Smoke-A-Lot / Rap-A-Lot
        GENRE: Rap
        SOURCE: CD
        ENCODER: FLAC 1.3.1
        BITRATE: 945 kbps avg / 44.1kHz / 2 channels
        PLAYTIME: 2h  09min total
        TOTAL TRACKS: 28
        STREET RLS DATE: 1998-11-03
        RIP DATE: 2021-05-15
        ARTIST LOCATION: Oakland, California
     Yukmouth's first solo album. He became the second Oakland rapper to sign
     and release an album with Rap-A-Lot Records after Seagram (R.I.P.)
     This album marked the official beginning of Yukmouth's Regime collective,
     which saw many members come and go throughout the years. The Regime version
     that appears on track 104 ("Thugged Out") is Tech N9ne, Mad Maxx, Phats
     Bossi and Poppa LQ (fka La Quan). Lil Ke and Gonzoe (formerly of Kausion)
     get shoutouts but don't appear on the song. Mad Maxx, Phats Bossi and Poppa
     LQ performed together with Yukmouth and Numskull on "Killaz on the Payroll"
     from the Luniz' "Lunitik Muzik" album released in 1997. The "Killaz on the
     Payroll" instrumental serves as the background music for the only skit on
     the album, track 108 ("Hater").
     Track 106 ("Stallion") is essentially the third instalment in MC Ren's
     series of "sexplicit" raps. Part 1 was "Just Don't Bite It" from NWA's "100
     Miles and Runnin'" (1990) and part 2 was ""She Swallowed It" from NWA's
     "Niggaz4Life" (1991). Both NWA songs were in fact solo tracks written and
     performed by MC Ren.
     If you're wondering about "It's In My Blood Part II" (feat. DMG), you can
     find part 1 on Scarface's "My Homies" (the original "In My Blood" was
     performed by DMG, Yukmouth and Big Mike).
     Track 112 ("Still Ballin") incorrectly lists the Outlawz as featured
     artists. The Outlawz appear in the Remix version of the song which was only
     released as a promo single (as well as a video).
     Track 204 ("My Buddy") is a remixed version of "My Buddy" performed by Tha
     Dogg Pound & The Luniz from the "Caught Up" soundtrack. This remix has
     slightly different lyrics and an extended last verse from Yukmouth, as well
     as a chorus solely performed by Yuk (the chorus in the original was
     performed by Val Young).
     As far as I can tell, the artists credited as "The Rap-A-Lot Family" on
     track 210 ("RAL Mafia") should be Willie D, the Ghetto Twiinz, DMG (of
     Facemob), the 5th Ward Boyz, Chi-Ray (of Facemob), Snypaz, Dee (of Menace
     Clan) and Scarface.
     Produced by Tone Capone (101, 103, 113, 209), Mr. Lee (102, 107, 201, 203,
     205, 207, 209, 211, 214), Mike Dean (103, 104, 109-113, 202, 204, 206,
     208-210, 213, 214), Don Juan (105, 106, 114, 212) and 88 Keyz of A-G-2-A-Ke
  Disc 1/2
  1.  Godzilla                                                          3:42
  2.  Do Yo Thug Thang (feat. Outlawz)                                  5:22
  3.  City Of Dope                                                      5:17
  4.  Thugged Out (feat. Regime)                                        4:52
  5.  Ridaz (feat. DMG of Facemob & G Mone of A-G-2-A-Ke)               4:23
  6.  Stallion (feat. MC Ren & Tech N9ne)                               6:30
  7.  Father Like Son                                                   4:28
  8.  Hater                                                             1:29
  9.  U Love 2 Hate                                                     4:03
  10. Ice Cream Man (feat. The 5th Ward Boyz & Fa Sho)                  4:19
  11. It's In My Blood Part II (feat. DMG)                              4:25
  12. Still Ballin'                                                     4:51
  13. Revelationz                                                       5:32
  14. Rolex Rulez (feat. Phats Bossi)                                   3:43
  Disc 2/2
  1.  Sad Millionaire (feat. Phats Bossi, Big Lurch & Fa Sho)           4:21
  2.  The Ballers Feud (feat. Numskull & Kastro of the Outlawz)         4:47
  3.  Pop Da Collar (feat. Fa Sho)                                      5:14
  4.  My Buddy (feat. Daz, Kurupt & Numskull)                           4:48
  5.  Extortion (feat. Phats Bossi)                                     4:23
  6.  Menage A Trois (feat. Tela & Kira)                                5:02
  7.  Falling (feat. Do Or Die)                                         5:05
  8.  Mackin vs. Pimpin'                                                3:15
  9.  Gangsta B (feat. Fa Sho & Val Young)                              4:39
  10. RAL Mafia (feat. The Rap-A-Lot Family)                            6:31
  11. Sacrifice My Life (feat. Kuirshan)                                4:30
  12. Baller Mode                                                       4:50
  13. Bumbell (feat. Tech N9ne)                                         4:54
  14. Secret Indictment                                                 4:12

File List:

Download ( Size: 882.09 MiB ):
Filehosts: Nitroflare, Rapidgator, ddownload.com

Posted Image
1 Link/s Posted Image
Download (Filecrypt)
Download (Safelinking)

Posted Image
1 Link/s Posted Image
Download (Filecrypt)
Download (Safelinking)

Download from ddownload:
1 Link/s Posted Image
Download (Filecrypt)
Download (Safelinking)

Share this topic:

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic